Sleep, sleep
So deep within
So far they live in
And sleep, sleep, sleep
who knows
what you'll find
when you are there
Cos there's nothing wrong
nothing's right
in your head
only thoughts
phasing in
through the haze

Maybe you'll wander
without light
letting darkness
trap you at night
If you get lost
in this maze
random thoughts
could wake the dead
So tell me
What is there
in your dreams
when you rest,
where nothing's
what it seems
in the end

Cos behind my eyes
live only nightmares and lies
only shadows where I die
I roam alone
through the horrifying unknown
locked inside my head
till I come back from the dead

Dawn come
Free me
from my thoughts
Free me
from my mind
Give me
what I've only got to hide
the light


from God Is Dead, Let´s Eat Him, released May 30, 2016



all rights reserved


Grim Comet Madrid, Spain

If you like what we do, please support us buying our stuff!
Follow our twisted tail!

contact / help

Contact Grim Comet

Streaming and
Download help